READ THE RULES: Click here

Follow us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/xentax/ :)

I WAS able to pull EVERY model out of Valkyria Chronicles!

Need help with your game? Can't get it to run like it should? Ask for help here.
Post Reply
RoyalBlue
ultra-n00b
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jan 03, 2016 5:17 pm
Been thanked: 1 time

I WAS able to pull EVERY model out of Valkyria Chronicles!

Post by RoyalBlue » Tue Jan 12, 2016 8:16 am

Well it sucked because I had all the models waiting for my 3D printer ready to be used and printed. Even though I didn't have one at the time, I knew I was getting one and had them all stored and backed up. Then a witch came along *ex-fiance* and fried my HDD along with all my memories. I was able to get EVERY VC model out of the game and need help getting it back. Especially because now I have a high end almost industrial 3d printer so I could really use the help. Even if that means you may have some of the models in .obj format as opposed to the game; or in any format for that matter.

SO I have Blender
I think I have the import Valkyria Plugin which I can't get to show up or forgot how to plug-it-in.
Along with CAD, ketchup, and meshlab etc...
along with my brand new 3d Printer I just need to use.

So can somebody, any good sumaritan out there help me! Or give me pointer? Or at least some 3d mod of Valkryian soldiers?

WRS
ultra-veteran
ultra-veteran
Posts: 601
Joined: Fri Nov 06, 2009 12:13 am
Has thanked: 74 times
Been thanked: 132 times

Re: I WAS able to pull EVERY model out of Valkyria Chronicle

Post by WRS » Tue Jan 12, 2016 10:21 am

hahahahaha
Useful tool links:

User avatar
Mr.Mouse
Site Admin
Posts: 4038
Joined: Wed Jan 15, 2003 6:45 pm
Location: Dungeons of Doom
Has thanked: 412 times
Been thanked: 552 times
Contact:

Re: I WAS able to pull EVERY model out of Valkyria Chronicle

Post by Mr.Mouse » Tue Jan 12, 2016 10:07 pm

Image

Post Reply