Page 38 of 42

Re: Telltale and Gametap - extract to translate

Posted: Sun Apr 23, 2017 8:04 am
by GHOST DEAD
binlv wrote:I want to create font old game!
Can you do a tutorial for me to create that font?
sorry but nobody cant import new characters in old games. like wolf among us and other games...(sam and max, The Walking Dead Season 2 and...)

Re: Telltale and Gametap - extract to translate

Posted: Sun Apr 23, 2017 8:21 am
by GHOST DEAD
hey guys... I need Font Studio and I cant find this app...
please someone share this tool to me! (Font Studio Bitmap Font Generator)

Re: Telltale and Gametap - extract to translate

Posted: Sun Apr 23, 2017 8:37 am
by binlv
GHOST DEAD wrote:hey guys... I need Font Studio and I cant find this app...
please someone share this tool to me! (Font Studio Bitmap Font Generator)
Is bitmap font generator?

http://www.programmingmoney.com/custom- ... or-libgdx/

Re: Telltale and Gametap - extract to translate

Posted: Sun Apr 23, 2017 6:46 pm
by sergop
hi guys i am from bulgaria and i am trying to translate game of thrones but i cant edit fonts i dont know how to do it so can someone help me

Re: Telltale and Gametap - extract to translate

Posted: Mon Apr 24, 2017 3:31 am
by GHOST DEAD
binlv wrote:
GHOST DEAD wrote:hey guys... I need Font Studio and I cant find this app...
please someone share this tool to me! (Font Studio Bitmap Font Generator)
Is bitmap font generator?

http://www.programmingmoney.com/custom- ... or-libgdx/
No man... I need font studio for this work
Who can share this app?

Re: Telltale and Gametap - extract to translate

Posted: Mon Apr 24, 2017 12:34 pm
by sergop
hi i managed to find Fontlab Studio 5.0 its cracked version and i think is old check it if u want install and then use patch.exe to register it if u have trouble with installer try switching to win 7 support in compatibility menu
https://files.fm/u/22xxuhw6#_

can someone help me with fonts on game of thrones i have no idea how to make them support bulgarian language

Re: Telltale and Gametap - extract to translate

Posted: Wed Apr 26, 2017 5:14 am
by GHOST DEAD
sergop wrote:hi i managed to find Fontlab Studio 5.0 its cracked version and i think is old check it if u want install and then use patch.exe to register it if u have trouble with installer try switching to win 7 support in compatibility menu
https://files.fm/u/22xxuhw6#_

can someone help me with fonts on game of thrones i have no idea how to make them support bulgarian language
no no no! guys... we need (font studio)

Re: Telltale and Gametap - extract to translate

Posted: Wed Apr 26, 2017 10:04 am
by Sajjad Rahim
GHOST DEAD wrote:
sergop wrote:hi i managed to find Fontlab Studio 5.0 its cracked version and i think is old check it if u want install and then use patch.exe to register it if u have trouble with installer try switching to win 7 support in compatibility menu
https://files.fm/u/22xxuhw6#_

can someone help me with fonts on game of thrones i have no idea how to make them support bulgarian language
no no no! guys... we need (font studio)
here font studio

https://mega.nz/#!2AEQmZ7b!0cvTm3mBYDrn ... AdPp5uLRB4

Re: Telltale and Gametap - extract to translate

Posted: Wed Apr 26, 2017 6:16 pm
by GHOST DEAD
Sajjad Rahim wrote:
GHOST DEAD wrote:
sergop wrote:hi i managed to find Fontlab Studio 5.0 its cracked version and i think is old check it if u want install and then use patch.exe to register it if u have trouble with installer try switching to win 7 support in compatibility menu
https://files.fm/u/22xxuhw6#_

can someone help me with fonts on game of thrones i have no idea how to make them support bulgarian language
no no no! guys... we need (font studio)
here font studio

https://mega.nz/#!2AEQmZ7b!0cvTm3mBYDrn ... AdPp5uLRB4
Thanks...

Re: Telltale and Gametap - extract to translate

Posted: Sun Apr 30, 2017 1:40 am
by binlv
Image

Why am i getting this error on TWD s3??

Re: Telltale and Gametap - extract to translate

Posted: Thu May 25, 2017 9:40 am
by Zhilian
sergop wrote:hi i managed to find Fontlab Studio 5.0 its cracked version and i think is old check it if u want install and then use patch.exe to register it if u have trouble with installer try switching to win 7 support in compatibility menu
https://files.fm/u/22xxuhw6#_

can someone help me with fonts on game of thrones i have no idea how to make them support bulgarian language
Hi Sergop. Send me the font files and characters you want to have in the fonts. I will create new fonts for your language.

BTW, doesn´t it same like russian characters?

Re: Telltale and Gametap - extract to translate

Posted: Sat May 27, 2017 1:11 pm
by sergop
thx for doing it
here are all fonts i could find https://files.fm/u/82phj89d#_
how to send u all characters from font studio or to write them here
btw they are similar but russian fonts miss 1 character and have 2 extra that we dont use

Re: Telltale and Gametap - extract to translate

Posted: Sun May 28, 2017 5:54 pm
by Zhilian
sergop wrote:thx for doing it
here are all fonts i could find https://files.fm/u/82phj89d#_
how to send u all characters from font studio or to write them here
btw they are similar but russian fonts miss 1 character and have 2 extra that we dont use
OK.
I´ll let you know when I create these fonts.

Which character the russian font missing? Maybe I can only redraw it and change some letter.

Re: Telltale and Gametap - extract to translate

Posted: Tue Jul 04, 2017 2:26 am
by binlv
I want to know " you are dead" where file, because I want to edit it
Image

Re: Telltale and Gametap - extract to translate

Posted: Thu Jul 06, 2017 5:02 am
by GHOST DEAD
binlv wrote:I want to know " you are dead" where file, because I want to edit it
Image
in ui_death_english.landb