I got a problem. Can anyone help me ?

Need help translating games in other languages? Have your language problems solved here.
Post Reply
Omris
ultra-n00b
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Feb 01, 2018 4:04 pm
Has thanked: 1 time

I got a problem. Can anyone help me ?

Post by Omris » Sat Oct 27, 2018 9:30 am

Hi everyone, I've translated The A Way Out game but I got a problem with game. Once I import that game then i go to start that game, game is opened but i don't see my translation, language is still same doesn't happen something
No problem no error but still language is same

Can anyone help me ? Really i don't understand this problem

User avatar
ikskoks
mega-veteran
mega-veteran
Posts: 293
Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2012 5:06 pm
Location: Poland, Łódź
Has thanked: 361 times
Been thanked: 89 times
Contact:

Re: I got a problem. Can anyone help me ?

Post by ikskoks » Sat Oct 27, 2018 3:08 pm

Propably you have translated wrong file. Find the right one and do the changes there.

Type some string from game in total commander searcher and maybe you'll find correct file:
screenshot000706.png
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

mrbane
ultra-n00b
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2018 7:16 am
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: I got a problem. Can anyone help me ?

Post by mrbane » Thu Nov 01, 2018 7:40 am

You need to replace the language file with English one for it to work..

Post Reply