READ THE RULES: Click here

Follow us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/xentax/ :)

The Dark Knight Rises .gla

Read or post about compression. And decompression. Or ask questions how to decompress your files.
User avatar
cra0
ultra-veteran
ultra-veteran
Posts: 432
Joined: Fri Apr 27, 2012 9:37 am
Has thanked: 29 times
Been thanked: 183 times
Contact:

Re: The Dark Knight Rises .gla

Post by cra0 » Mon Sep 30, 2013 4:11 pm

k wip BDAE
Image

dragbody
veteran
Posts: 126
Joined: Tue Sep 20, 2011 4:33 am
Has thanked: 137 times
Been thanked: 9 times

Re: The Dark Knight Rises .gla

Post by dragbody » Tue Oct 01, 2013 6:16 am

Looks very promising. I wish you the best of luck :)

User avatar
cra0
ultra-veteran
ultra-veteran
Posts: 432
Joined: Fri Apr 27, 2012 9:37 am
Has thanked: 29 times
Been thanked: 183 times
Contact:

Re: The Dark Knight Rises .gla

Post by cra0 » Sat Oct 05, 2013 5:54 pm

Still have yet to figure out the UVMAP mesh but at least I got the LOD and mesh objects separate now

-EDIT-

UV's fixed ty again for the help GMMan
Image

francoiscoiscois
ultra-n00b
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat May 06, 2006 1:02 pm
Has thanked: 1 time

Re: The Dark Knight Rises .gla

Post by francoiscoiscois » Sun Dec 29, 2013 9:21 pm

Hi Cra0

How did you get to import the .bdae into 3DSmax ?
I didnt found any importer script so far ...

Even if it only import LOD I would really like to experiment with it

theaya
ultra-n00b
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Feb 19, 2011 12:09 pm

Re: The Dark Knight Rises .gla

Post by theaya » Tue Mar 04, 2014 2:02 am

This post is dead?
I hope not.

User avatar
TaylorMouse
ultra-veteran
ultra-veteran
Posts: 335
Joined: Mon Sep 26, 2011 12:51 pm
Has thanked: 11 times
Been thanked: 79 times

Re: The Dark Knight Rises .gla

Post by TaylorMouse » Sat Mar 08, 2014 1:54 pm

Same here,.... any chance there is a release of some kind of the script ?

T.

User avatar
cra0
ultra-veteran
ultra-veteran
Posts: 432
Joined: Fri Apr 27, 2012 9:37 am
Has thanked: 29 times
Been thanked: 183 times
Contact:

Re: The Dark Knight Rises .gla

Post by cra0 » Sun Mar 09, 2014 11:54 pm

Oh sorry wasn't subscribed to this for some reason yeah ill make a script/tool soon but bare in mind the bdae format changes from game to game.

pepsiguy2
beginner
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Apr 17, 2012 3:08 am
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: The Dark Knight Rises .gla

Post by pepsiguy2 » Thu Apr 03, 2014 7:46 am

Hey Cra0 can you look into the new gla format with Captain America Winter Soldier? Loads with mangled filenames into your extractor.

http://www.mediafire.com/download/k0qlk ... oldier.rar

Image

User avatar
GMMan
veteran
Posts: 139
Joined: Fri Nov 05, 2010 10:14 pm
Been thanked: 54 times

Re: The Dark Knight Rises .gla

Post by GMMan » Wed Jul 23, 2014 2:48 pm

francoiscoiscois wrote:Hi Cra0

How did you get to import the .bdae into 3DSmax ?
I didnt found any importer script so far ...

Even if it only import LOD I would really like to experiment with it
Chipicao made an import script.
pepsiguy2 wrote:Hey Cra0 can you look into the new gla format with Captain America Winter Soldier? Loads with mangled filenames into your extractor.
Interesting. It is in the format of a CustomPak, and your options appear proper. There is a new 0x04 flag, though. I'll take a look at it.

Update: modified my extractor to work with the new format. See here for download.
Currently researching: Alpha Prime scripting (AI and mods)
Queued: EE .cache repacking, CustomPak repacking, Gameloft Scrambled Zip multitool, GRAF Extractor Skeleton repacking, Gun Metal filenames CRC

Post Reply