Join also our Discord channel! Click here.

The Dark Knight Rises .gla

Read or post about compression. And decompression. Or ask questions how to decompress your files.
User avatar
cra0
ultra-veteran
ultra-veteran
Posts: 432
Joined: Fri Apr 27, 2012 9:37 am
Has thanked: 29 times
Been thanked: 184 times
Contact:

Re: The Dark Knight Rises .gla

Post by cra0 » Mon Sep 30, 2013 4:11 pm

k wip BDAE
Image

dragbody
veteran
Posts: 126
Joined: Tue Sep 20, 2011 4:33 am
Has thanked: 137 times
Been thanked: 10 times

Re: The Dark Knight Rises .gla

Post by dragbody » Tue Oct 01, 2013 6:16 am

Looks very promising. I wish you the best of luck :)

User avatar
cra0
ultra-veteran
ultra-veteran
Posts: 432
Joined: Fri Apr 27, 2012 9:37 am
Has thanked: 29 times
Been thanked: 184 times
Contact:

Re: The Dark Knight Rises .gla

Post by cra0 » Sat Oct 05, 2013 5:54 pm

Still have yet to figure out the UVMAP mesh but at least I got the LOD and mesh objects separate now

-EDIT-

UV's fixed ty again for the help GMMan
Image

francoiscoiscois
ultra-n00b
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat May 06, 2006 1:02 pm
Has thanked: 1 time

Re: The Dark Knight Rises .gla

Post by francoiscoiscois » Sun Dec 29, 2013 9:21 pm

Hi Cra0

How did you get to import the .bdae into 3DSmax ?
I didnt found any importer script so far ...

Even if it only import LOD I would really like to experiment with it

theaya
ultra-n00b
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Feb 19, 2011 12:09 pm

Re: The Dark Knight Rises .gla

Post by theaya » Tue Mar 04, 2014 2:02 am

This post is dead?
I hope not.

User avatar
TaylorMouse
ultra-veteran
ultra-veteran
Posts: 335
Joined: Mon Sep 26, 2011 12:51 pm
Has thanked: 11 times
Been thanked: 79 times

Re: The Dark Knight Rises .gla

Post by TaylorMouse » Sat Mar 08, 2014 1:54 pm

Same here,.... any chance there is a release of some kind of the script ?

T.

User avatar
cra0
ultra-veteran
ultra-veteran
Posts: 432
Joined: Fri Apr 27, 2012 9:37 am
Has thanked: 29 times
Been thanked: 184 times
Contact:

Re: The Dark Knight Rises .gla

Post by cra0 » Sun Mar 09, 2014 11:54 pm

Oh sorry wasn't subscribed to this for some reason yeah ill make a script/tool soon but bare in mind the bdae format changes from game to game.

pepsiguy2
beginner
Posts: 39
Joined: Tue Apr 17, 2012 3:08 am
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 2 times

Re: The Dark Knight Rises .gla

Post by pepsiguy2 » Thu Apr 03, 2014 7:46 am

Hey Cra0 can you look into the new gla format with Captain America Winter Soldier? Loads with mangled filenames into your extractor.

http://www.mediafire.com/download/k0qlk ... oldier.rar

Image

User avatar
GMMan
veteran
Posts: 139
Joined: Fri Nov 05, 2010 10:14 pm
Been thanked: 55 times

Re: The Dark Knight Rises .gla

Post by GMMan » Wed Jul 23, 2014 2:48 pm

francoiscoiscois wrote:Hi Cra0

How did you get to import the .bdae into 3DSmax ?
I didnt found any importer script so far ...

Even if it only import LOD I would really like to experiment with it
Chipicao made an import script.
pepsiguy2 wrote:Hey Cra0 can you look into the new gla format with Captain America Winter Soldier? Loads with mangled filenames into your extractor.
Interesting. It is in the format of a CustomPak, and your options appear proper. There is a new 0x04 flag, though. I'll take a look at it.

Update: modified my extractor to work with the new format. See here for download.
Currently researching: Alpha Prime scripting (AI and mods)
Queued: EE .cache repacking, CustomPak repacking, Gameloft Scrambled Zip multitool, GRAF Extractor Skeleton repacking, Gun Metal filenames CRC

SSingh511
ultra-n00b
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Sep 23, 2015 5:52 am
Has thanked: 6 times

Re: The Dark Knight Rises .gla

Post by SSingh511 » Thu Apr 02, 2020 12:47 pm

Sorry for bumping this old topic but i've spend ample amount of time, trying to figure how to extract this .bdae files, i was able to get textures easily and was even able to convert them in .png but i ain't able to extract these .bdae models
I've use each and every .bdae script available on xentax/zenhax or other sources in both quickbms and noesis (which even includes Spider-Man Unlimited, Disney Magic Kingdoms, AS, GT Racing scripts and even Ironman 3 .BDAE script) and also used Chipicao's GT Racing 2 importer script which always gave me this error (yes i have installed PVRTexTool plugins and also checked whether it's running or not and had kept raw .TGAs in directory and also even tried keeping them in subdirectory but it didn't worked- even tried after converting them into PVR)

Error :
Image
After getting this error, even if i make a fake "dependancies.txt" or not, in both the scenarios i get the error shown below:
Image

So can anyone please help me out with this situation?

User avatar
Beridow
ultra-n00b
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Aug 03, 2020 11:33 am
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: The Dark Knight Rises .gla

Post by Beridow » Mon Aug 03, 2020 12:51 pm

Do you have any update for this?

jamesmiller57
ultra-n00b
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jul 15, 2020 12:50 am
Has thanked: 1 time

Re: The Dark Knight Rises .gla

Post by jamesmiller57 » Sun Sep 20, 2020 9:48 pm

hello can anywone know that the amazing spider man gameloft game also have actors.gla but the tool that is named gameloft archieve tool isnt working so can anywone make a tool that also works on the amazing spider man

Post Reply