READ THE RULES: Click here

Follow us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/xentax/ :)

atrac3 plus on DDR (PS3); maybe bad headers?

Get help on any and all audio formats, or chip in and help others!
Post Reply
Tatsh
ultra-n00b
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Jan 25, 2011 3:50 am

atrac3 plus on DDR (PS3); maybe bad headers?

Post by Tatsh » Tue Jan 25, 2011 3:56 am

The contents of this post was deleted because of possible forum rules violation.

Skyknight
beginner
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Sep 22, 2010 6:26 pm
Been thanked: 4 times

Re: atrac3 plus on DDR (PS3); maybe bad headers?

Post by Skyknight » Sun Mar 20, 2011 5:02 pm

I saw 2 channels in there, I mean stereo.

priv2 in fileserve

priv2 in mediafire

There you have it

Thanks for letting me try

Tatsh
ultra-n00b
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Jan 25, 2011 3:50 am

Re: atrac3 plus on DDR (PS3); maybe bad headers?

Post by Tatsh » Sun Mar 20, 2011 6:02 pm

The contents of this post was deleted because of possible forum rules violation.

Skyknight
beginner
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Sep 22, 2010 6:26 pm
Been thanked: 4 times

Re: atrac3 plus on DDR (PS3); maybe bad headers?

Post by Skyknight » Tue Mar 22, 2011 5:06 pm

Sure, np. I liked the song XD

http://www.fileserve.com/file/y7PaHbc

Thanks for asking me to help. :D

Post Reply