Offtopic: Into Commodore 64 (6502) coding, pixeling or music?
Xentax is looking for new members for the C64 activities!
Just drop us a message at forum@xentax.com and join the Scene Team!

Forum rules: Click here

Help needed with weird .wav header found on PSP

Get help on any and all audio formats, or chip in and help others!
samwh
ultra-n00b
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2007 1:13 am

Post by samwh » Tue Jul 31, 2007 11:00 pm

The contents of this post was deleted because of possible forum rules violation.

fastelbja
n00b
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Dec 08, 2007 8:05 pm
Been thanked: 3 times

Post by fastelbja » Thu Dec 20, 2007 8:28 pm

if someone is still interested in,

here is the converted file bgm11.at3 to wav :

http://rapidshare.de/files/38094790/0_oma.wav.html

tell me if u want info on how to do that

bias
ultra-n00b
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Mar 23, 2008 9:22 pm

Re:

Post by bias » Mon Apr 14, 2008 7:06 pm

fastelbja wrote:if someone is still interested in,
(...)
tell me if u want info on how to do that
i would very much be interested in it.
i send you PM.

thanks.

User avatar
triton
beginner
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Mar 05, 2007 3:41 am
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: Help needed with weird .wav header found on PSP

Post by triton » Fri Apr 18, 2008 7:51 pm

Why not just post at the thread?

bias
ultra-n00b
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Mar 23, 2008 9:22 pm

Re: Help needed with weird .wav header found on PSP

Post by bias » Thu May 08, 2008 8:27 pm

triton wrote:Why not just post at the thread?
equal to me. :D

OrangeC
double-veteran
double-veteran
Posts: 860
Joined: Sun Apr 20, 2008 2:58 am
Has thanked: 5 times
Been thanked: 33 times

Re: Help needed with weird .wav header found on PSP

Post by OrangeC » Fri May 09, 2008 1:03 am

Doesn't the program Hi-MD renderer convert Atrac3?

bias
ultra-n00b
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Mar 23, 2008 9:22 pm

Re: Help needed with weird .wav header found on PSP

Post by bias » Sun May 11, 2008 4:06 pm

OrangeC wrote:Doesn't the program Hi-MD renderer convert Atrac3?
i tried it and it works!

Post Reply