Join also our Discord channel! Click here.

Hitman Audio Tools - sound extractor for all Hitman games

Get help on any and all audio formats, or chip in and help others!
Post Reply
User avatar
ninearts
ultra-n00b
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Nov 29, 2012 10:33 pm
Location: Poland, Sebastian @ hitmanforum.com
Been thanked: 14 times

Hitman Audio Tools - sound extractor for all Hitman games

Post by ninearts » Sat Nov 23, 2013 8:53 pm

ImageHitman Audio Tools

Image

This application enables you to extract sound waves from all Hitman game releases. It only requires you to choose game, select its directory and a folder for output files.
Note:
Hitman Absolution - extracts all sounds, dialogues and music in FSB format . If you want to convert the files to wav or mp3, seek my tutorial @ hitmanforum.com
Hitman Blood Money, Hitman Contracts, Hitman 2 Silent Assassin - extracts all sounds, dialogues and music in wave format
Hitman Codename 47 - extracts all sounds and dialogues in wave format (no music...yet )

If you want to download it, visit ninearts.tumblr.com, or check out my sig
You need .NET framework installed on a computer in order to run this application. If you have any problems, suggestions, feel free to contact me.
Hope you like it,
Sebastian
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
"Reality check"
Hitman Audio Tools
Image

User avatar
pc512
ultra-n00b
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Feb 12, 2012 1:52 pm
Has thanked: 6 times

Re: Hitman Audio Tools - sound extractor for all Hitman game

Post by pc512 » Fri Apr 25, 2014 5:37 pm

ninearts, All respect! This very cool tools. :up:
The modified sounds to decrypt, or be an option?
...extracted audio files modified, import new audio files.
(Sorry for my bad English) [roll]

User avatar
ernestlp91
ultra-n00b
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Nov 15, 2015 3:34 am

Re: Hitman Audio Tools - sound extractor for all Hitman game

Post by ernestlp91 » Sun Nov 15, 2015 4:02 am

Hello, wonderful program man. But for some reason when I try to extract from the sounds of Blood Money it gives me error and stops operating. I'm using win8. It could be?

Post Reply