Join also our Discord channel! Click here.

Help convert

Post questions about game models here, or help out others!
Post Reply
bencz
ultra-n00b
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Nov 25, 2009 4:46 pm

Help convert

Post by bencz » Fri Nov 27, 2009 9:21 pm

Good morning everyone.

I am trying to convert these files 3d, but I can not find anywhere a program or plugin that converts this file, some could help to create a very simple program to convert these files?

Thank you
Last edited by bencz on Sat Jan 23, 2010 4:07 am, edited 2 times in total.

User avatar
Denis
n00b
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Oct 03, 2009 3:15 pm
Location: Ukraine, Mariupol
Has thanked: 12 times
Been thanked: 11 times
Contact:

Re: Help convert

Post by Denis » Sat Dec 05, 2009 10:54 pm

I think it's look like Animation :oops:
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
chrrox
Moderator
Posts: 2564
Joined: Sun May 18, 2008 3:01 pm
Has thanked: 57 times
Been thanked: 1308 times

Re: Help convert

Post by chrrox » Sun Dec 06, 2009 3:46 am

What game is this from and what system?

User avatar
shekofte
mega-veteran
mega-veteran
Posts: 217
Joined: Sun Jan 18, 2009 1:45 pm
Location: Sagittarius
Has thanked: 248 times
Been thanked: 16 times
Contact:

Re: Help convert

Post by shekofte » Sun Dec 06, 2009 9:55 am

Hi :bleh: Denis
where can i download your 3d model viewer ?
ILLUSORY VIDEO GAMES ARE MORE IMPORTANT THAN PRECIOUS INTERNATIONAL FOOTBALLs

bencz
ultra-n00b
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Nov 25, 2009 4:46 pm

Re: Help convert

Post by bencz » Mon Dec 07, 2009 4:12 am

Denis wrote:I think it's look like Animation :oops:
Hello, there seems to be what I'm seeing, you could contact me on msn?

you can find my msn on my profile

:wink:

eycaramba
veteran
Posts: 86
Joined: Wed Sep 02, 2009 1:52 pm
Has thanked: 30 times
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: Help convert

Post by eycaramba » Thu Dec 10, 2009 3:23 pm

Hey Denis,
may you share the model viewer you are using with us please 8D
Would be cool :]
greetz

Post Reply