READ THE RULES: Click here

Follow us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/xentax/ :)

[HELP] Total War: Three Kingdoms .rigid_model_v2

Post questions about game models here, or help out others!
User avatar
zaramot
double-veteran
double-veteran
Posts: 719
Joined: Wed Jan 05, 2011 12:41 pm
Has thanked: 39 times
Been thanked: 771 times

Re: [HELP] Total War: Three Kingdoms .rigid_model_v2

Post by zaramot » Thu Jul 18, 2019 2:24 pm

Okay, I'll check model sample from above. Also, guys upload ships and buildings somewhere - I'll take a look too, I guess they shouldn't be hard to get.
Making model-import scripts, PM

Leo73
beginner
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun Feb 17, 2019 10:06 pm
Has thanked: 7 times

Re: [HELP] Total War: Three Kingdoms .rigid_model_v2

Post by Leo73 » Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:31 pm

@zaramot

have you continued to working on the script?
I for one would be interested in rigged models with bones and weights from Three Kingdoms plus the animations, being able to import them to 3ds Max would be amazing.

User avatar
zaramot
double-veteran
double-veteran
Posts: 719
Joined: Wed Jan 05, 2011 12:41 pm
Has thanked: 39 times
Been thanked: 771 times

Re: [HELP] Total War: Three Kingdoms .rigid_model_v2

Post by zaramot » Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:24 pm

No plans for animations, bones and weights yes :)
Making model-import scripts, PM

Leo73
beginner
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun Feb 17, 2019 10:06 pm
Has thanked: 7 times

Re: [HELP] Total War: Three Kingdoms .rigid_model_v2

Post by Leo73 » Sat Aug 31, 2019 9:43 pm

Okay. Do you have everything you need to realize that, enough example files?

Post Reply