READ THE RULES: Click here

Follow us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/xentax/ :)

Bloodborne

Post questions about game models here, or help out others!
daemon1
M-M-M-Monster veteran
M-M-M-Monster veteran
Posts: 1888
Joined: Tue Mar 24, 2015 8:12 pm
Has thanked: 48 times
Been thanked: 1430 times

Re: Bloodborne

Post by daemon1 » Thu Mar 29, 2018 5:39 pm

nguyen77hieu wrote: BAMMM Passcode mismatch.
I REPEAT: there is no other passcode

User avatar
dropoff
veteran
Posts: 134
Joined: Sun Dec 18, 2016 3:32 am
Has thanked: 34 times
Been thanked: 22 times

Re: Bloodborne

Post by dropoff » Thu Mar 29, 2018 8:32 pm

nguyen77hieu wrote:
daemon1 wrote:
nguyen77hieu wrote:it need passcode , 00000000000000000000000000000000 doesn't work :cry:
there is no other passcode, use 00000000000000000000000000000000
BAMMM Passcode mismatch.
You need to get pkg from PSXHAX site, that will have that passcode.

nguyen77hieu
ultra-n00b
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2018 9:13 am
Has thanked: 5 times

Re: Bloodborne

Post by nguyen77hieu » Fri Mar 30, 2018 1:39 am

Finally , time to work :D
thank you very much

User avatar
dropoff
veteran
Posts: 134
Joined: Sun Dec 18, 2016 3:32 am
Has thanked: 34 times
Been thanked: 22 times

Re: Bloodborne

Post by dropoff » Fri Mar 30, 2018 5:34 am

nguyen77hieu wrote:Finally , time to work :D
thank you very much
No problems.

Shiroleinchen
n00b
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Feb 18, 2016 6:01 pm
Has thanked: 1 time

Re: Bloodborne

Post by Shiroleinchen » Fri Mar 30, 2018 8:02 pm

JackSparrow420 wrote:
ebeeer123 wrote:Here's a list I made of what character each 4-digit code refers to.
.....
Now to figure out how to get animations working..
Thanks for the list! Any idea on how to get the .hkx animations working? I have tried to open them in Havok 2014 with no luck. I also tried to convert them to fbx or kf with the hmkcmd tool, but I am pretty sure all of the available tools only work for the Havok 2014 32bit animations, and that these are 64bit. Not really sure what to try next...
I installed the 64 bit version of HavokContentTools 2014 64Bit PcXs and HavokContentTools 2014 64Bit Anarchy but it crashes every time when i try to Start it. but the 32 bit versions runs perfectly smooth but cannot open the animation.

has anyone a solution how i can fix that problem or use that goddamn animations?
Crash error: https://i.imgur.com/vVGW0ZW.png

solenrael
ultra-n00b
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Nov 29, 2017 2:23 am
Been thanked: 2 times

Re: Bloodborne

Post by solenrael » Fri Mar 30, 2018 10:46 pm

Shiroleinchen wrote:
I installed the 64 bit version of HavokContentTools 2014 64Bit PcXs and HavokContentTools 2014 64Bit Anarchy but it crashes every time when i try to Start it. but the 32 bit versions runs perfectly smooth but cannot open the animation.

has anyone a solution how i can fix that problem or use that goddamn animations?
Crash error: https://i.imgur.com/vVGW0ZW.png
Maybe try running it in compatibility mode - it used to work on Win10 until something updated.
It should be able to run the animation just fine, though - did you make sure to import the skeleton and then add the animation?

That said you probably won't be able to export the animations without somebody writing a specific tool to convert BB animations. You can try everything that's listed here, but it's not very likely to work. The only person I've seen who converted BB animations was SanadSk, and he never described how.

daemon1
M-M-M-Monster veteran
M-M-M-Monster veteran
Posts: 1888
Joined: Tue Mar 24, 2015 8:12 pm
Has thanked: 48 times
Been thanked: 1430 times

Re: Bloodborne

Post by daemon1 » Fri Mar 30, 2018 10:50 pm

solenrael wrote:The only person I've seen who converted BB animations was SanadSk, and he never described how.
he is not the only one, many other people were able to convert them with slight changes of the files. I dont remember exact names, but they are present in this thread

Shiroleinchen
n00b
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Feb 18, 2016 6:01 pm
Has thanked: 1 time

Re: Bloodborne

Post by Shiroleinchen » Fri Mar 30, 2018 11:52 pm

solenrael wrote: Maybe try running it in compatibility mode - it used to work on Win10 until something updated.
It should be able to run the animation just fine, though - did you make sure to import the skeleton and then add the animation?
Nope compatibility mode does absolutly nothing i tried to run it on a Win 7 Machine but same Problem.

and i cant even import the skeleton
solenrael wrote: It should be able to run the animation just fine, though - did you make sure to import the skeleton and then add the animation?
I cant even open the havok preview tool.

User avatar
dropoff
veteran
Posts: 134
Joined: Sun Dec 18, 2016 3:32 am
Has thanked: 34 times
Been thanked: 22 times

Re: Bloodborne

Post by dropoff » Sat Mar 31, 2018 5:52 am

Shiroleinchen wrote: I cant even open the havok preview tool.
Maybe you have 32 bit system? It should work if you have that havok: "HavokContentTools_2014-1-0_20140830_64Bit_PcXs".

laler75
ultra-n00b
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2018 9:40 am

Re: Bloodborne

Post by laler75 » Sat Mar 31, 2018 12:21 pm

so i managed to get the files,i was searching for the wrong ones the whole time :)
there is a tool called ps4 pkg viewer,i used that to extract the files from the pkg.
thank you for all to pointing me in the right direction :)

StoryBook
n00b
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Mar 15, 2018 6:06 pm
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: Bloodborne

Post by StoryBook » Sat Mar 31, 2018 1:22 pm

hunter's dream map object's already had position.
but some object don't have position(building)
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Shiroleinchen
n00b
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Feb 18, 2016 6:01 pm
Has thanked: 1 time

Re: Bloodborne

Post by Shiroleinchen » Sat Mar 31, 2018 1:40 pm

dropoff wrote:
Shiroleinchen wrote: I cant even open the havok preview tool.
Maybe you have 32 bit system? It should work if you have that havok: "HavokContentTools_2014-1-0_20140830_64Bit_PcXs".
yes i have that havok. and a 64 bit system. i dont know what is wrong with this but i try to get this hopefully to work.

StoryBook
n00b
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Mar 15, 2018 6:06 pm
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: Bloodborne

Post by StoryBook » Sun Apr 01, 2018 11:44 am

oh.. sadly, does no one know use to hkx?
I need your help..

User avatar
TokiChan
veteran
Posts: 157
Joined: Wed May 18, 2016 7:38 pm
Location: Russia
Has thanked: 36 times
Been thanked: 16 times

Re: Bloodborne

Post by TokiChan » Sun Apr 01, 2018 5:44 pm

StoryBook wrote: i use XNAlara 11.8, so i download 11.5
it's working!
Thank you!
and i find tutorial for .hkx animation do you kwon infomation?
Yay! Not, I no know any info about getting .hkx animation in another programmes, but glad to get any :)

Also - Gerhmann I already make for XNAlara https://tokami-fuko.deviantart.com/art/ ... -720842124
And Gascoighe... and Jura... and Henryks :)
http://tokami-fuko.deviantart.com/
Extracted, converted, rigged models :)
Skyrim, Witcher 3, Dark Souls, Demon's Souls, Doom 3, random dragons

User avatar
TokiChan
veteran
Posts: 157
Joined: Wed May 18, 2016 7:38 pm
Location: Russia
Has thanked: 36 times
Been thanked: 16 times

Re: Bloodborne

Post by TokiChan » Sun Apr 01, 2018 5:47 pm

StoryBook wrote:
daemon1 wrote:4. texture tool will now export DX10 textures with .DX10 extension, so their names will be original, for auto-texturing to work.
i can't understand because I'm begginer
.smd of .ascii files have path in texture?
if i want automatically texturing, i change path by .smd and .ascii?(used VS?)
always i think thanks to you
Both ascii and SMD file have texture path :)
I have long ways, now always edit this with Notepad++ autoreplace :)
And put mesh render-groups before names for XNAlara
http://tokami-fuko.deviantart.com/
Extracted, converted, rigged models :)
Skyrim, Witcher 3, Dark Souls, Demon's Souls, Doom 3, random dragons

Post Reply