Hitman / Kane & Lynch series model tools

Post questions about game models here, or help out others!
TrumpetPro
beginner
Posts: 30
Joined: Wed Jul 06, 2016 1:51 am
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: Hitman / Kane & Lynch series model tools

Post by TrumpetPro » Fri Aug 03, 2018 7:39 pm

If it matters, I'm using a cracked copy, but would having a legit version work? Because I might just buy it off Steam (it's cheap).

daemon1
M-M-M-Monster veteran
M-M-M-Monster veteran
Posts: 1761
Joined: Tue Mar 24, 2015 8:12 pm
Has thanked: 38 times
Been thanked: 1208 times

Re: Hitman / Kane & Lynch series model tools

Post by daemon1 » Fri Aug 03, 2018 8:27 pm

should work on all versions

TrumpetPro
beginner
Posts: 30
Joined: Wed Jul 06, 2016 1:51 am
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: Hitman / Kane & Lynch series model tools

Post by TrumpetPro » Fri Aug 03, 2018 9:24 pm

Just bought the game for $3. Still getting the same error.

Batch script:

Code: Select all

For /F "Tokens=*" %%A In ('Dir /B /S *.pc_resourcelib') Do (
	Hitman5.exe "%%A"
	) 
pause
EDIT: Fixed it by following the instructions here: viewtopic.php?p=128691#p128691

Post Reply