READ THE RULES: Click here

Follow us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/xentax/ :)

Hitman / Kane & Lynch series model tools

Post questions about game models here, or help out others!
TrumpetPro
beginner
Posts: 30
Joined: Wed Jul 06, 2016 1:51 am
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: Hitman / Kane & Lynch series model tools

Post by TrumpetPro » Fri Aug 03, 2018 7:39 pm

If it matters, I'm using a cracked copy, but would having a legit version work? Because I might just buy it off Steam (it's cheap).

daemon1
M-M-M-Monster veteran
M-M-M-Monster veteran
Posts: 1901
Joined: Tue Mar 24, 2015 8:12 pm
Has thanked: 48 times
Been thanked: 1457 times

Re: Hitman / Kane & Lynch series model tools

Post by daemon1 » Fri Aug 03, 2018 8:27 pm

should work on all versions

TrumpetPro
beginner
Posts: 30
Joined: Wed Jul 06, 2016 1:51 am
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: Hitman / Kane & Lynch series model tools

Post by TrumpetPro » Fri Aug 03, 2018 9:24 pm

Just bought the game for $3. Still getting the same error.

Batch script:

Code: Select all

For /F "Tokens=*" %%A In ('Dir /B /S *.pc_resourcelib') Do (
	Hitman5.exe "%%A"
	) 
pause
EDIT: Fixed it by following the instructions here: viewtopic.php?p=128691#p128691

User avatar
Faithfullfaun
advanced
Posts: 71
Joined: Mon Nov 28, 2016 9:12 am
Has thanked: 50 times
Been thanked: 4 times

Re: Hitman / Kane & Lynch series model tools

Post by Faithfullfaun » Sat Mar 02, 2019 12:57 pm

How do i get the textures out for Hitman 3?
They don't come out with the models when dropping the PRM onto the tool

daemon1
M-M-M-Monster veteran
M-M-M-Monster veteran
Posts: 1901
Joined: Tue Mar 24, 2015 8:12 pm
Has thanked: 48 times
Been thanked: 1457 times

Re: Hitman / Kane & Lynch series model tools

Post by daemon1 » Sat Mar 02, 2019 2:03 pm

i dont remember, they were extracted by some other tool (not mine)
hope someone who used my tools can answer

impala97
ultra-n00b
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Sep 09, 2019 1:50 pm

Re: Hitman / Kane & Lynch series model tools

Post by impala97 » Mon Sep 09, 2019 2:12 pm

Hi, I've been messing with HBM files and I want to know if there is a way to pack everything back [bruce]

Post Reply