READ THE RULES: Click here

Follow us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/xentax/ :)

How To Ripped Model [Ryse : Son of Rome] Game on Steam PC?

Post questions about game models here, or help out others!
zolika1994
ultra-n00b
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Mar 23, 2016 4:41 pm

Re: How To Ripped Model [Ryse : Son of Rome] Game on Steam P

Post by zolika1994 » Sat Oct 07, 2017 10:47 pm

Hello Guys!

I hope to anyone can help me in this case:

I would like to make pepakura from Marius, but i can't open in 3Ds max.

Anyone can upload for me him in tier2 armor, someone, who has the game and the all of scripts :D

I would appreciate it.

Thank you for the help.

phay008
beginner
Posts: 29
Joined: Mon Jan 11, 2016 4:59 am
Has thanked: 31 times
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: How To Ripped Model [Ryse : Son of Rome] Game on Steam P

Post by phay008 » Thu Feb 01, 2018 2:14 am

joqqy wrote:Quite a big update.

Vertex Colors supported
Vertex Normals supported
Tangent Bases supported
Dual Quaternions are supported
Better and Faster Database handling
Better character/skin support
Improved Material Support
CGA/CGAM now supported
Lots of Bug Fixes
and more...
can you update the script for mmo-Acheage?It can import the .chr model files,but not include the bones.Here are some samples
https://mega.nz/#!OxBEnKaa!3W1GQqShQK0G ... ZwQZUsHaJ8

FredyPozitiv
ultra-n00b
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Feb 02, 2018 9:05 pm
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: How To Ripped Model [Ryse : Son of Rome] Game on Steam P

Post by FredyPozitiv » Fri Feb 02, 2018 9:15 pm

Hello, I can not use the pulled out models and textures in the engine, what do you think with what it is related

I open the pak archives with the help of 7z, then drag and drop the files into the CryEngine, but he does not see them

downloaded previously archived archives with models and textures, he also does not see them

Here is a screenshot of what comes out https://pastenow.ru/b277e0ec200ccaa99bee4df8380fe2e0

kidok
ultra-n00b
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jul 08, 2018 2:30 pm

Re: How To Ripped Model [Ryse : Son of Rome] Game on Steam P

Post by kidok » Sun Jul 08, 2018 9:15 pm

Hello!
Thank you very much for the script!
Everything works perfectly!

There is a question, please help with it.
Is it possible to import the entire location, rather than its individual elements? for example coliseum?

Thanks a lot for your help. :?:

medwed
advanced
Posts: 43
Joined: Fri Sep 03, 2010 8:45 am
Has thanked: 16 times
Been thanked: 8 times

Re: How To Ripped Model [Ryse : Son of Rome] Game on Steam P

Post by medwed » Mon Oct 15, 2018 8:11 pm

Any news for mmo-Acheage ? Thx :)

Rembrandt
ultra-n00b
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Nov 11, 2019 2:02 am

Re: How To Ripped Model [Ryse : Son of Rome] Game on Steam PC?

Post by Rembrandt » Wed Nov 13, 2019 1:31 am

Helo Guys. I don't expect any answer since this is an old thread but, i'l try!

I want to extract 3d models from the game. But i dont understand where the 3Ds Max script should be placed? Is there any other way to extract 3D models myabe?

I have:
Ryse
3DS MAX 2017

do I need cryengine aswell?

Thanks!

Post Reply