Page 1 of 1

MHTOOLS - compilation error

Posted: Mon Apr 05, 2021 1:46 pm
by shebas47
Good morning, I was looking at the MHtools tool (https://github.com/codestation/mhtools) and I don't know how to repackage some things within the game.
If I change the textures, how can I get them back to the ISO? what codes do I need? I know that the program comes with its tutorial but in this case to change textures I always get an error, can someone help me?

Error in MHtools when packing everything in the ISO

Posted: Mon Apr 05, 2021 2:06 pm
by shebas47
I try to work with the MHtools for monster hunter 3rd (https://github.com/codestation/mhtools) and I don't know how to repackage ... what codes do I use? I know that some things come inside the program to be able to package but I get an error, I need your help please.
I want to put other textures inside the ISO.

Re: Error in MHtools when packing everything in the ISO

Posted: Mon Apr 05, 2021 2:19 pm
by ikskoks
You've just earned yourself a second warning for creating duplicate topic. Please don't do that ever again.