READ THE RULES: Click here

Follow us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/xentax/ :)

Help me to translate this code

Coders and would-be coders alike, this is the place to talk about programming.
Post Reply
Dekill93
ultra-n00b
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jun 27, 2019 11:28 am
Been thanked: 1 time

Help me to translate this code

Post by Dekill93 » Tue Jul 09, 2019 9:23 pm

Can anyone help me to translate this code... I want to change 30fps to 60fps on asphalt 9
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
PredatorCZ
mega-veteran
mega-veteran
Posts: 251
Joined: Mon Apr 21, 2014 8:32 pm
Has thanked: 7 times
Been thanked: 176 times
Contact:

Re: Help me to translate this code

Post by PredatorCZ » Wed Jul 17, 2019 8:36 am

Starts at line 358: render_allowedFPS
Have you tried to change "60" to just 60 at next line?
By the suspicious formatting of that block, it looks like you've been there already, since all numeric values don't have quotes, and are right next to the var name.
However allowed FPS doesn't mean, that it will actually run said framerate, it's limited by hardware, setting itself will only raise fps cap.

Taxmonk44
ultra-n00b
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Aug 07, 2019 9:00 am
Has thanked: 2 times

Re: Help me to translate this code

Post by Taxmonk44 » Wed Aug 07, 2019 9:09 am

Hey pal does it work.did unlock fps.
They encrypt the config .how you decrypt the game option.js [bruce]

Taxmonk44
ultra-n00b
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Aug 07, 2019 9:00 am
Has thanked: 2 times

Re: Help me to translate this code

Post by Taxmonk44 » Wed Aug 07, 2019 9:19 am

PredatorCZ wrote:
Wed Jul 17, 2019 8:36 am
Starts at line 358: render_allowedFPS
Have you tried to change "60" to just 60 at next line?
By the suspicious formatting of that block, it looks like you've been there already, since all numeric values don't have quotes, and are right next to the var name.
However allowed FPS doesn't mean, that it will actually run said framerate, it's limited by hardware, setting itself will only raise fps cap.
Mine is encrypted like this.plz help
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
PredatorCZ
mega-veteran
mega-veteran
Posts: 251
Joined: Mon Apr 21, 2014 8:32 pm
Has thanked: 7 times
Been thanked: 176 times
Contact:

Re: Help me to translate this code

Post by PredatorCZ » Wed Aug 07, 2019 4:15 pm

This looks like, it's base64 encoded.
There are plenty of base64 encoders/decoders online.

Post Reply