READ THE RULES: Click here

Follow us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/xentax/ :)

[REQUEST] - Prototype 2 quickBMS script

The Original Forum. Game archives, full of resources. How to open them? Get help here.
desperado
beginner
Posts: 25
Joined: Wed Aug 20, 2014 7:54 pm
Has thanked: 4 times
Been thanked: 2 times

Re: [REQUEST] - Prototype 2 quickBMS script

Post by desperado » Thu Aug 21, 2014 3:38 pm

Luigi, does your bms support reimport function (for both Prototype1&Prototype2) ?

leop2p
ultra-n00b
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Jun 19, 2013 5:49 pm

Re: [REQUEST] - Prototype 2 quickBMS script

Post by leop2p » Sun May 24, 2015 7:27 am

I've got a lot of .P3D files, including what I need: such files as "mus_filename.p3d", etc. How can I unpack it? Could you please write the script?

Thank you!!!

Pepper
mega-veteran
mega-veteran
Posts: 278
Joined: Thu Apr 17, 2008 3:48 am
Has thanked: 47 times
Been thanked: 38 times

Re: [REQUEST] - Prototype 2 quickBMS script

Post by Pepper » Sat Jun 06, 2015 1:22 am

kilik wrote:you can use one tool p3d_and_radp_tools but radp2wav not work's for prototype 2 at this time
so progress is in 75%
you just have to change the header in each radp, to delete the 10bytes or so before the actual "RADP" part, then they work fine. my friend "egor" on a different forum just found this out

Post Reply