READ THE RULES: Click here

Follow us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/xentax/ :)

ArcheAge Online

The Original Forum. Game archives, full of resources. How to open them? Get help here.
divStar
ultra-n00b
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Sep 21, 2010 11:46 pm
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: ArcheAge Online

Post by divStar » Mon Aug 11, 2014 11:32 am

Sure thing!

This is how I extracted the current ArcheAge BETA (Trion-client):

Code: Select all

quickbms_4gb_files -9 archeage_unpack.txt <GAME_PAK-file with complete path> <folder to extract to>
Example:

Code: Select all

quickbms_4gb_files -9 archeage_unpack.txt c:\ArcheAgeBetaNA\game_pak "C:\temp\AAUNPACK"
archeage_unpack.txt:

Code: Select all

# Archeage (script 0.3.1a)
# script for QuickBMS http://quickbms.aluigi.org

math SIZE = 0x200
goto 0 0 SEEK_END
savepos OFFSET
math OFFSET -= SIZE
callfunction DECRYPT 1

idstring MEMORY_FILE "WIBO"
get DUMMY long MEMORY_FILE
get FILES long MEMORY_FILE
get EXTRA_FILES long MEMORY_FILE
get DUMMY long MEMORY_FILE
get DUMMY long MEMORY_FILE
get DUMMY long MEMORY_FILE
get DUMMY long MEMORY_FILE
print "Files:              %FILES|x%"
print "Extra files:        %EXTRA_FILES|x%"

math SIZE = FILES
math SIZE += EXTRA_FILES
math SIZE *= 0x150
goto 0 0 SEEK_END
savepos INFO_OFF
math INFO_OFF -= 0x200
for INFO_OFF -= SIZE >= 0
    if INFO_OFF % 0x200
        math INFO_OFF -= 0x10
    else
        break
    endif
next
print "FileTable offset:   %INFO_OFF|x%"

for i = 0 < FILES
    math SIZE = 0x150
    math OFFSET = INFO_OFF
    callfunction DECRYPT 1
    math INFO_OFF += 0x150

    getdstring NAME 0x108 MEMORY_FILE
    get OFFSET longlong MEMORY_FILE
    get SIZE longlong MEMORY_FILE
    get XSIZE longlong MEMORY_FILE  # used for encryption alignment?
    get ZSIZE long MEMORY_FILE      # ???
    getdstring DUMMY 16 MEMORY_FILE
    get DUMMY1 long MEMORY_FILE
    get TIMESTAMP longlong MEMORY_FILE
    get TIMESTAMP longlong MEMORY_FILE
    get DUMMY2 longlong MEMORY_FILE

    #set EXT extension NAME
    #if EXT == "sqlite3"
    #    encryption aes? ???
    #endif
    log NAME OFFSET SIZE            # don't use clog for the moment
    #encryption "" ""
next i

startfunction DECRYPT
    encryption aes_128_cbc "\x32\x1F\x2A\xEE\xAA\x58\x4A\xB4\x9A\x6C\x9E\x09\xD5\x9E\x9C\x6F"
    log MEMORY_FILE OFFSET SIZE
    encryption "" ""
endfunction
Result I got when done extracting the recent beta client:

Code: Select all

- 214978 files found in 640 seconds
  coverage file 0    99%   23448018021 23623106048
  coverage file -1  21497809%   72232640   336
Texture- and [strike]music[/strike] files seem to work the right way.

I can imagine though, that the key inside the DECRYPT-function is invalid and thus the files, which need separate decryption, don't work.

As for alpha client... I believe its not currently available to the public, but perhaps I could upload it somewhere .. not sure yet, though. If someone would give me some space to upload to, I'd do that :).

Edit: oh - right! If you want to extract the music from *.fsb to something playable, I suggest using Aezay FSB Extractor (http://aezay.site11.com/aezay/fsbextractor/).
Edit2: D: can't have much playable I guess ... stupid headerless ogg files :(. Sorry if I got your hopes up.

michalss
Moderator
Posts: 942
Joined: Sun Mar 27, 2011 8:42 pm
Has thanked: 10 times
Been thanked: 135 times

Re: ArcheAge Online

Post by michalss » Mon Aug 11, 2014 4:26 pm

thx yeah i need to get infor DB or is there any chance to get map form there ?
Quick BMS Editor GUI - simple easy to use
Goto : viewtopic.php?uid=34229&f=29&t=6797&start=0

Downloads from DropBox : https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/

Sungam
ultra-n00b
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun May 31, 2009 7:35 am

Re: ArcheAge Online

Post by Sungam » Mon Aug 11, 2014 6:14 pm

michalss wrote:thx yeah i need to get infor DB or is there any chance to get map form there ?
What do you need?

michalss
Moderator
Posts: 942
Joined: Sun Mar 27, 2011 8:42 pm
Has thanked: 10 times
Been thanked: 135 times

Re: ArcheAge Online

Post by michalss » Tue Aug 12, 2014 10:45 am

Sungam wrote:
michalss wrote:thx yeah i need to get infor DB or is there any chance to get map form there ?
What do you need?

I need map pointes etc... Might some items descriptions and so on
Quick BMS Editor GUI - simple easy to use
Goto : viewtopic.php?uid=34229&f=29&t=6797&start=0

Downloads from DropBox : https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/

divStar
ultra-n00b
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Sep 21, 2010 11:46 pm
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: ArcheAge Online

Post by divStar » Tue Aug 12, 2014 1:00 pm

I'd also second this :). I would like to get my hands on a decrypted database with locations, item names etc.

michalss
Moderator
Posts: 942
Joined: Sun Mar 27, 2011 8:42 pm
Has thanked: 10 times
Been thanked: 135 times

Re: ArcheAge Online

Post by michalss » Sun Aug 24, 2014 11:19 pm

anyone got luck with database please on beta?
Quick BMS Editor GUI - simple easy to use
Goto : viewtopic.php?uid=34229&f=29&t=6797&start=0

Downloads from DropBox : https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/

Azie
ultra-n00b
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Sep 03, 2014 5:14 pm

Re: ArcheAge Online

Post by Azie » Wed Sep 03, 2014 5:32 pm

Like others I am currently running the Trion EU/NA version of ArcheAge. I have unpacked the game_pak file but having major issues with the sqlite3 database file due to encryption. You can download the database file here: https://www.mediafire.com/?3aywv2rccsk3hdn

Thanks

Nensec
ultra-n00b
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Oct 01, 2014 8:28 pm

Re: ArcheAge Online

Post by Nensec » Wed Oct 01, 2014 8:36 pm

Hey there,

While doing some research into the game files of ArcheAge on the almighty Google I ended up here, so far it has been an amazing help in learning how to get the PAK unpacked!
However, as above has pointed out, the sqlite3 file remains locked due to the wrong key.

Any help/pointers on retrieving the key?

onroP
ultra-n00b
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Oct 03, 2014 6:00 pm

Re: ArcheAge Online

Post by onroP » Fri Oct 03, 2014 6:08 pm

How about this guys ?
http://rghost.net/58131008


Its a Russian Mod, working for the US/EU Version.

But make a Copy of ur pak file, couz the AH is not working for me so far. If anyone is able to fix it, would be great :)

Here is the Russian Topic that explains what it is.
Just use the chrome translation and you unterstand it ^^

http://allcheats.ru/t219724/

Nensec
ultra-n00b
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Oct 01, 2014 8:28 pm

Re: ArcheAge Online

Post by Nensec » Sat Oct 04, 2014 6:48 pm

On the last page of that thread you linked people say they had their accounts stolen after using the mod, so I would stay clear of it

philodox
ultra-n00b
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Oct 28, 2014 7:35 pm

Re: ArcheAge Online

Post by philodox » Tue Oct 28, 2014 7:38 pm

Has anyone had any luck finding new key to decrypt DB?

medwed
advanced
Posts: 41
Joined: Fri Sep 03, 2010 8:45 am
Has thanked: 16 times
Been thanked: 8 times

Re: ArcheAge Online

Post by medwed » Sun Oct 14, 2018 9:18 pm

model viewer ArcheAge ? http://shader.tistory.com/129 Image

Post Reply