XeNTaX Forum Index
Forum MultiEx Commander Tools Tools Home
It is currently Tue Sep 26, 2017 6:49 am

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 590 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 36, 37, 38, 39, 40
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: Telltale and Gametap - extract to translate
PostPosted: Fri Aug 11, 2017 4:48 am 
Offline
veteran

Joined: Sat Nov 26, 2016 3:39 pm
Posts: 133
Has thanked: 7 times
Have thanks: 2 times














You can make the ads go away by registering

Taner038 wrote:

sorry... i tested this files with all scripts but its doent work with my stuff


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Telltale and Gametap - extract to translate
PostPosted: Fri Aug 11, 2017 4:23 pm 
Offline
n00b

Joined: Wed May 04, 2016 3:06 pm
Posts: 18
Has thanked: 4 times
Have thanks: 3 times
Here's the Batman Season 2 key, thank vivec for getting it :)
Code:
ttarchext -k 81CAA1A185DA6573A2AED6D89FC6C189995A6FD8B1E297DD97519F979AE0CE95CD77627FA3C4ADD9D6E2AA9C6774B3E3B2C49465A0A281 0


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Telltale and Gametap - extract to translate
PostPosted: Fri Aug 11, 2017 6:18 pm 
Offline
mega-veteran
mega-veteran

Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2014 6:14 pm
Posts: 166
Has thanked: 9 times
Have thanks: 5 times
Maximmum wrote:
Here's the Batman Season 2 key, thank vivec for getting it :)
Code:
ttarchext -k 81CAA1A185DA6573A2AED6D89FC6C189995A6FD8B1E297DD97519F979AE0CE95CD77627FA3C4ADD9D6E2AA9C6774B3E3B2C49465A0A281 0


Thank you so much. I owe you :)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Telltale and Gametap - extract to translate
PostPosted: Sat Aug 12, 2017 5:19 am 
Offline
veteran

Joined: Sat Nov 26, 2016 3:39 pm
Posts: 133
Has thanked: 7 times
Have thanks: 2 times
thanks a lot! :keke:


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Telltale and Gametap - extract to translate
PostPosted: Sat Aug 12, 2017 4:24 pm 
Offline
ultra-n00b

Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2017 12:47 am
Posts: 8
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 0 time
Hi, please, how do I dcerypt this .LUA file? Looks like that if I want to change charset or add new characters (for example characters like ř Ř ě Ě etc... are not there at all). I edited .font file so it have these characters there including coordinates, but it take no effect in-game.



Attachments:


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post. Register to gain access.



Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 590 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 36, 37, 38, 39, 40

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group