XeNTaX Forum Index
Forum MultiEx Commander Tools Tools Home
It is currently Wed Mar 29, 2017 10:14 pm

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 540 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 32, 33, 34, 35, 36  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: Ninja Ripper
PostPosted: Tue Dec 13, 2016 5:27 am 
Offline
ultra-n00b

Joined: Tue Dec 13, 2016 5:21 am
Posts: 2
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 0 time

What could be the reason why it doesn't on web browsers for me?
I'm trying to rip this model, but it's not working. Could someone give it a try, please?
http://es.wowhead.com/dressing-room#mV0z0zH8cbkz9V8MXn808deT808ryI808bCS808qXb87Vqgh808jen87cVeD808jLA87c

Thank you.

You can make the ads go away by registering



Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Ninja Ripper
PostPosted: Mon Dec 26, 2016 8:40 am 
Offline
advanced

Joined: Wed Nov 28, 2012 11:55 am
Posts: 55
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 56 times
NAVAZA
Flash used for rendering. Crashed on rip. It seems ripper bug.

_________________
Have a question about NinjaRipper? Ask on forum, not PM.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Ninja Ripper
PostPosted: Sat Dec 31, 2016 10:40 am 
Offline
ultra-n00b

Joined: Mon Aug 24, 2015 2:45 pm
Posts: 3
Has thanked: 1 time
Have thanks: 1 time
Hello everyone!

First of all, thank you for Ninja ripper - it's a great tool! :)

@blackninja: if I want to use the tool on The Darkness 2, I don't get any rip files. Unless I use NinjaRipper version 1.1.2 or 1.1.4 with the dx9-wrapper, but then only textures if I force it via the default shortcut F2.
Whenever I use a newer version I only get a log file (text), but nothing else happens.
Somewhere I saw a guy who got it to work with ripping the main character, but I don't know how. What am I missing or doing wrong?

It's the steam version of Darkness 2 and I'm on Windows 10.

Any help would be greatly appreciated!!

Thank you very much. (:


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Ninja Ripper
PostPosted: Mon Jan 02, 2017 8:42 pm 
Offline
ultra-n00b

Joined: Mon Aug 24, 2015 2:45 pm
Posts: 3
Has thanked: 1 time
Have thanks: 1 time
Never mind. Apparently the problem was Windows 10. Now that I switched to Windows 7 it works like a charm!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Ninja Ripper
PostPosted: Tue Jan 17, 2017 4:45 pm 
Offline
ultra-n00b

Joined: Tue Jan 17, 2017 4:35 pm
Posts: 4
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 0 time
Hey, can you guys help me out with something?

I really want some sketchfab models, but my PC doesn´t have ADMIN privileges.

Can I send the link to the model to someone send a .obj file? Thanks!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Ninja Ripper
PostPosted: Sat Jan 21, 2017 12:36 am 
Offline
veteran
User avatar

Joined: Sat Jul 09, 2016 4:06 pm
Posts: 87
Location: Finland
Has thanked: 1 time
Have thanks: 2 times
I'm trying to rip a level from Dead Space 3 because the script that can be used to extract the meshes directly from the game files is broken and gives broken UVs, so I have to rip any levels I want from the game. However, the problem is that there are 7252 rip files and probably half are just duplicates. A one mesh has maybe 3-4 copies of itself stacked on top of each other which lag out 3D max if I import everything at once. So far I have imported everything in parts.

Is there a way to disable the duplication? Oh and another problem is that I really have no clue where each texture is supposed to go as there were over 300 texture maps ripped. Ninjaripper did apply automatically some textures but everything is wrong with most of them being normal maps and some are being screenshots of the scene I ripped. None are actually correct textures.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Ninja Ripper
PostPosted: Sat Jan 21, 2017 5:33 pm 
Offline
ultra-n00b

Joined: Sat Jan 21, 2017 5:06 pm
Posts: 2
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 0 time
Hi blackninja. This tool is very useful. Thank you so much to create it. I ve ripped a few models but now i have a problem. There is a game named "Racer". I want use Ninja Ripper with this game but it doesnt rip any models. Can you have a look for that game? Game is not soo big to download. It is nearly 90 mb.

Homepage;
http://www.racer.nl

Fan page and all versions in this site;
http://www.tracciontrasera.es/downloads ... s?start=60

I hope this awesome tool works with this game. I really need that


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Ninja Ripper
PostPosted: Mon Jan 23, 2017 8:22 am 
Offline
advanced

Joined: Wed Nov 28, 2012 11:55 am
Posts: 55
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 56 times
fenasi
OpenGL used for rendering. Ripper support DirectX only

_________________
Have a question about NinjaRipper? Ask on forum, not PM.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Ninja Ripper
PostPosted: Tue Jan 24, 2017 5:27 am 
Offline
ultra-n00b

Joined: Mon Jul 06, 2015 12:48 am
Posts: 4
Has thanked: 1 time
Have thanks: 0 time
What about Tales of Berseria? Ninja Ripper 1.5.1 doesn't seem to rip anything from the demo version. Tried both 32 and 64bit versions of Ninja Ripper.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Ninja Ripper
PostPosted: Tue Jan 24, 2017 10:33 am 
Offline
advanced

Joined: Wed Nov 28, 2012 11:55 am
Posts: 55
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 56 times
demonslayerx8
Attach log

_________________
Have a question about NinjaRipper? Ask on forum, not PM.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Ninja Ripper
PostPosted: Wed Jan 25, 2017 1:38 am 
Offline
ultra-n00b

Joined: Mon Jul 06, 2015 12:48 am
Posts: 4
Has thanked: 1 time
Have thanks: 0 time
blackninja wrote:
demonslayerx8
Attach log

here's the log. Log only came with the 64bit version of Ninja Ripper, while 32bit gives no log

http://pastebin.com/6zDGYyk1


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Ninja Ripper
PostPosted: Wed Jan 25, 2017 8:17 am 
Offline
advanced

Joined: Wed Nov 28, 2012 11:55 am
Posts: 55
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 56 times
May be anticheat or steam blocks ripper

_________________
Have a question about NinjaRipper? Ask on forum, not PM.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Ninja Ripper
PostPosted: Wed Jan 25, 2017 2:46 pm 
Offline
ultra-n00b

Joined: Mon Jul 06, 2015 12:48 am
Posts: 4
Has thanked: 1 time
Have thanks: 0 time
I see.. I'll try again when the full game is out via steam, and another copy elsewhere.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Ninja Ripper
PostPosted: Tue Jan 31, 2017 2:04 pm 
Offline
advanced

Joined: Wed Nov 28, 2012 11:55 am
Posts: 55
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 56 times
Ninja Ripper update 1.6.0

Direct9Ex bugfix
FireFox browser > 51 rip available
Google Chrome browser rip available (tested on last version 56)

http://dropmefiles.com/xA0pt

_________________
Have a question about NinjaRipper? Ask on forum, not PM.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Ninja Ripper
PostPosted: Tue Jan 31, 2017 7:49 pm 
Offline
ultra-n00b

Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2017 3:20 pm
Posts: 5
Has thanked: 1 time
Have thanks: 0 time
I'm trying to rip from Titanfall 2, but without any luck. The dx11/9 wrappers seem to have no success (hotkeys do not work, doesn't even generate a log).
Using the injector does generate a log, which is a good sign, but causes interference with Origin's authentication methods (the Authentication UI crashes, which in turn means the game can never actually start).
Here is the log, hopefully there is a solution..
http://pastebin.com/raw/xyb1DxF8



Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 540 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 32, 33, 34, 35, 36  Next

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group