XeNTaX Forum Index
Forum MultiEx Commander Tools Tools Home
It is currently Fri Aug 17, 2018 9:18 am

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Forum rules


Please click here to view the forum rules



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 235 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: Bloodborne
PostPosted: Thu Mar 29, 2018 5:39 pm 
Online
M-M-M-Monster veteran
M-M-M-Monster veteran

Joined: Tue Mar 24, 2015 8:12 pm
Posts: 1601
Has thanked: 32 times
Have thanks: 1038 times














You can make the ads go away by registering

nguyen77hieu wrote:
BAMMM Passcode mismatch.

I REPEAT: there is no other passcode


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Bloodborne
PostPosted: Thu Mar 29, 2018 8:32 pm 
Offline
advanced

Joined: Sun Dec 18, 2016 3:32 am
Posts: 67
Has thanked: 27 times
Have thanks: 4 times
nguyen77hieu wrote:
daemon1 wrote:
nguyen77hieu wrote:
it need passcode , 00000000000000000000000000000000 doesn't work :cry:

there is no other passcode, use 00000000000000000000000000000000

BAMMM Passcode mismatch.


You need to get pkg from PSXHAX site, that will have that passcode.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Bloodborne
PostPosted: Fri Mar 30, 2018 1:39 am 
Offline
ultra-n00b

Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2018 9:13 am
Posts: 6
Has thanked: 5 times
Have thanks: 0 time
Finally , time to work :D
thank you very much


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Bloodborne
PostPosted: Fri Mar 30, 2018 5:34 am 
Offline
advanced

Joined: Sun Dec 18, 2016 3:32 am
Posts: 67
Has thanked: 27 times
Have thanks: 4 times
nguyen77hieu wrote:
Finally , time to work :D
thank you very much

No problems.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Bloodborne
PostPosted: Fri Mar 30, 2018 8:02 pm 
Offline
ultra-n00b

Joined: Thu Feb 18, 2016 6:01 pm
Posts: 9
Has thanked: 1 time
Have thanks: 0 time
JackSparrow420 wrote:
ebeeer123 wrote:
Here's a list I made of what character each 4-digit code refers to.
.....
Now to figure out how to get animations working..


Thanks for the list! Any idea on how to get the .hkx animations working? I have tried to open them in Havok 2014 with no luck. I also tried to convert them to fbx or kf with the hmkcmd tool, but I am pretty sure all of the available tools only work for the Havok 2014 32bit animations, and that these are 64bit. Not really sure what to try next...


I installed the 64 bit version of HavokContentTools 2014 64Bit PcXs and HavokContentTools 2014 64Bit Anarchy but it crashes every time when i try to Start it. but the 32 bit versions runs perfectly smooth but cannot open the animation.

has anyone a solution how i can fix that problem or use that goddamn animations?
Crash error: https://i.imgur.com/vVGW0ZW.png


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Bloodborne
PostPosted: Fri Mar 30, 2018 10:46 pm 
Offline
ultra-n00b

Joined: Wed Nov 29, 2017 2:23 am
Posts: 5
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 2 times
Shiroleinchen wrote:

I installed the 64 bit version of HavokContentTools 2014 64Bit PcXs and HavokContentTools 2014 64Bit Anarchy but it crashes every time when i try to Start it. but the 32 bit versions runs perfectly smooth but cannot open the animation.

has anyone a solution how i can fix that problem or use that goddamn animations?
Crash error: https://i.imgur.com/vVGW0ZW.png


Maybe try running it in compatibility mode - it used to work on Win10 until something updated.
It should be able to run the animation just fine, though - did you make sure to import the skeleton and then add the animation?

That said you probably won't be able to export the animations without somebody writing a specific tool to convert BB animations. You can try everything that's listed here, but it's not very likely to work. The only person I've seen who converted BB animations was SanadSk, and he never described how.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Bloodborne
PostPosted: Fri Mar 30, 2018 10:50 pm 
Online
M-M-M-Monster veteran
M-M-M-Monster veteran

Joined: Tue Mar 24, 2015 8:12 pm
Posts: 1601
Has thanked: 32 times
Have thanks: 1038 times
solenrael wrote:
The only person I've seen who converted BB animations was SanadSk, and he never described how.

he is not the only one, many other people were able to convert them with slight changes of the files. I dont remember exact names, but they are present in this thread


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Bloodborne
PostPosted: Fri Mar 30, 2018 11:52 pm 
Offline
ultra-n00b

Joined: Thu Feb 18, 2016 6:01 pm
Posts: 9
Has thanked: 1 time
Have thanks: 0 time
solenrael wrote:
Maybe try running it in compatibility mode - it used to work on Win10 until something updated.
It should be able to run the animation just fine, though - did you make sure to import the skeleton and then add the animation?


Nope compatibility mode does absolutly nothing i tried to run it on a Win 7 Machine but same Problem.

and i cant even import the skeleton
solenrael wrote:
It should be able to run the animation just fine, though - did you make sure to import the skeleton and then add the animation?

I cant even open the havok preview tool.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Bloodborne
PostPosted: Sat Mar 31, 2018 5:52 am 
Offline
advanced

Joined: Sun Dec 18, 2016 3:32 am
Posts: 67
Has thanked: 27 times
Have thanks: 4 times
Shiroleinchen wrote:
I cant even open the havok preview tool.

Maybe you have 32 bit system? It should work if you have that havok: "HavokContentTools_2014-1-0_20140830_64Bit_PcXs".


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Bloodborne
PostPosted: Sat Mar 31, 2018 12:21 pm 
Offline
ultra-n00b

Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2018 9:40 am
Posts: 2
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 0 time
so i managed to get the files,i was searching for the wrong ones the whole time :)
there is a tool called ps4 pkg viewer,i used that to extract the files from the pkg.
thank you for all to pointing me in the right direction :)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Bloodborne
PostPosted: Sat Mar 31, 2018 1:22 pm 
Offline
n00b

Joined: Thu Mar 15, 2018 6:06 pm
Posts: 18
Has thanked: 2 times
Have thanks: 1 time
hunter's dream map object's already had position.
but some object don't have position(building)


Attachments:


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post. Register to gain access.



Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Bloodborne
PostPosted: Sat Mar 31, 2018 1:40 pm 
Offline
ultra-n00b

Joined: Thu Feb 18, 2016 6:01 pm
Posts: 9
Has thanked: 1 time
Have thanks: 0 time
dropoff wrote:
Shiroleinchen wrote:
I cant even open the havok preview tool.

Maybe you have 32 bit system? It should work if you have that havok: "HavokContentTools_2014-1-0_20140830_64Bit_PcXs".

yes i have that havok. and a 64 bit system. i dont know what is wrong with this but i try to get this hopefully to work.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Bloodborne
PostPosted: Sun Apr 01, 2018 11:44 am 
Offline
n00b

Joined: Thu Mar 15, 2018 6:06 pm
Posts: 18
Has thanked: 2 times
Have thanks: 1 time
oh.. sadly, does no one know use to hkx?
I need your help..


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Bloodborne
PostPosted: Sun Apr 01, 2018 5:44 pm 
Offline
veteran
User avatar

Joined: Wed May 18, 2016 7:38 pm
Posts: 125
Location: Russia
Has thanked: 31 times
Have thanks: 15 times
StoryBook wrote:
i use XNAlara 11.8, so i download 11.5
it's working!
Thank you!
and i find tutorial for .hkx animation do you kwon infomation?


Yay! Not, I no know any info about getting .hkx animation in another programmes, but glad to get any :)

Also - Gerhmann I already make for XNAlara https://tokami-fuko.deviantart.com/art/ ... -720842124
And Gascoighe... and Jura... and Henryks :)

_________________
http://tokami-fuko.deviantart.com/
Extracted, converted, rigged models :)
Skyrim, Witcher 3, Dark Souls, Demon's Souls, Doom 3, random dragons


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Bloodborne
PostPosted: Sun Apr 01, 2018 5:47 pm 
Offline
veteran
User avatar

Joined: Wed May 18, 2016 7:38 pm
Posts: 125
Location: Russia
Has thanked: 31 times
Have thanks: 15 times
StoryBook wrote:
daemon1 wrote:
4. texture tool will now export DX10 textures with .DX10 extension, so their names will be original, for auto-texturing to work.


i can't understand because I'm begginer
.smd of .ascii files have path in texture?
if i want automatically texturing, i change path by .smd and .ascii?(used VS?)
always i think thanks to you


Both ascii and SMD file have texture path :)
I have long ways, now always edit this with Notepad++ autoreplace :)
And put mesh render-groups before names for XNAlara

_________________
http://tokami-fuko.deviantart.com/
Extracted, converted, rigged models :)
Skyrim, Witcher 3, Dark Souls, Demon's Souls, Doom 3, random dragons


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 235 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16  Next

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Polax, slawdos and 6 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group